link Summary
link
Naturum Vattenriket visitor centre
link
Explore the area
link
Find your way
link
Tourist information
link Film
link Natural and cultural heritage
link Projects Biosphere reserve
link Weather on-line
link Contact us

 

This is a machine translation provided by Google. Incorrect in translations can occur.

Contact us

Kristianstads Vattenrike Biosphere Reserve


Naturum Vattenriket visitor centre

Phone: +46 44 13 23 30
naturum@kristianstad.se


Biosphere office

Carina Wettemark
Carina Wettemark
Biosphere coordinator

carina.wettemark@kristianstad.se
phone: +46 44 13 64 86
mobilee: +46 733 13 64 86

Åsa Pearce
Åsa Pearce
Information officer

asa.pearce@kristianstad.se
phone: +46 44 13 64 62
mobile: +46 733 13 64 62

Karin Magnutorn
Karin Magntorn
Naturum Vattenriket visitor centre
manager
karin.magntorn@kristianstad.se
phone: +46 44 13 64 83
mobile: +46 733 13 64 83


Magnus Larsson
Karin Hernborg
Ecologist
karin.hernborg@kristianstad.se
telefon: +46 44 13 64 80
mobil: +46 733-13 64 80

Jonas Dahl
Jonas Dahl
Limnologist
jonas.dahl@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 64 47
mobile: +46 733 13 64 47

Ebba Trolle
Ebba Trolle
Information administrator
, webbmaster
ebba.trolle@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 64 81
mobile: +46 733 13 64 81

     

Josefin Svensson
Josefin Svensson

Nature guide
josefin.svensson@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 23 27
mobile: +46 738 53 23 27

Sam Peterson
Sam Peterson
Nature guide, educator
sam.peterson@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 23 74
mobile: +46 738 53 23 74

Brita Nilsson
Brita Nilsson
Project administrator naturum
brita.nilsson@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 23 26
mobile: +46 738 53 23 26

     
Sussie Söderlundh
Sussie Söderlundh
Nature guide
sussie.soderlundh@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 23 31
mobile: +46 738 53 23 31
Tommy Åkerlund
Tommy Åkerlund

Exhibition technician

tommy.akerlund@kristianstad.se
phone: +44 44 13 64 82
mobile: +46 733-13 64 82

Göran Frisk
Göran Frisk
Technician
goran.frisk@kristianstad.se
mobil: +46 733 13 64 85

     

Håkan Östberg
Håkan Östberg
Project assistent
hakan.ostberg@kristianstad.se
mobil: +46 733 13 57 96

 

 

Hans Cronert
Hans Cronert
Ecologist Kristianstad municipality and County Administration
hans.cronert@kristianstad.se or hans.cronert@lansstyrelsen.se
phone: +46 44 25 26 87 or +46 44 13 52 38
mobilee: +46 708-77 77 35


Adress

Biosfärkontoret Kristianstads Vattenrike
Kristianstads kommun
291 80 Kristianstad

Naturum Vattenriket
Kristianstads kommun
291 80 Kristianstad


Tourist information

Kristianstads Turistbyrå 
phone:+46 44 13 53 35
Touristinfo@kristianstad.se
Kristianstad Tourism website


 

Home